Giveaway ! Signed copy of Rebellious Heart !

RebelliousHeart_mck.indd

At Midnight we are starting the  giveaway  for a Signed by the Author Copy of Rebellious Heart by Jody Hedlund.  Would you like to win, just answer the poll and leave a comment to  enter !  One person will be getting this awesome book… Please answer the poll below and leave a comment as to what book was your favorite one.  If you have not read any of Jodys books yet, please tell us this  and why you like historical fiction. You must leave a comment  between Sept 27th 12 am  and Oct 5th at 12:00 am in order to be entered into the giveaway .  One winner will be chosen at Random to win Rebellious Heart !  This giveaway ends on  October 5th.  The winner will be announced Saturday October 5th !

image

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Giveaway ! Signed copy of Rebellious Heart !

  1. Linda Ortiz says:

    Looking forward to reading Rebellious Heart by Jody Hedlund! All her books look great!!! Thanks for the giveaway.

    Like

  2. Michelle Fidler says:

    Haven’t read any of her books. I like historical fiction because you get to learn about another time and place. It’s fun to visit another time period.

    Like

  3. Karen Fallot says:

    I’ve read all but Rebellious Heart and I’d have to pick The Doctor’s Lady as my favorite! Thanks for the opportunity to win a copy!

    Like

  4. marymoocow says:

    Loved Unending Devotion and Noble Groom. Thanks for the opportunity! Mary at jesusbmylightATyahoo.com

    Like

  5. Tami Le says:

    I have not read any of her books — yet. 🙂 I hope to!

    Like

  6. Valerie says:

    need this book!!!!!!!!!!! ❤

    Like

  7. Barbara Thompson says:

    I love Jody’s books. She’s a excellent author. Would love to win “Rebellious Heart”. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway. Please enter my name.

    Like

  8. I haven’t read any of her books, yet, but they all look good. The reason I haven’t read hers is because I usually shop the bargain shelf of the Christian bookstore and these haven’t shown up there yet.

    Like

  9. Pam K. says:

    A Noble Groom was my favorite but I also read and enjoyed The Preacher’s Bride. I want to read the rest of Jody’s books but I have a very large to-read pile (and more on Kindle) so I haven’t gotten to them yet. Thanks for the chance to win a copy of Rebellious Heart. I’d love to add it to the pile!

    Like

  10. Ola Norman says:

    I’ve not read any of her books yet but I’ll look for some of them. Love historical fiction.

    Like

  11. I have not read her books. Thanks for the recommendation. 🙂

    Like

  12. Ya’ll be looking for my review of Katy Lee’s book Warning Signs ok !!!!

    Like

  13. Britni says:

    I just started reading The Preacher’s Bride and am loving it! Historical fiction is my absolute favorite genre : )

    Like

  14. KayM says:

    I love the cover of Rebellious Heart and am looking forward to reading it. From all I’ve read about Jody’s new book, I’m sure I will like it a lot! Thank you for the opportunity to win a copy.
    may_dayzee(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  15. Rachel Leightman says:

    I’ve read every one she’s written so far (except Rebellious Heart!), and while it was hard to pick a favorite (really…very hard…) I chose the Doctor’s Lady. 🙂 Thanks so much for the opportunity to win a copy of her new book!! So exciting!!

    Like

  16. Bonnie says:

    I haven’t read any of Jody’s books – I never liked history in school, but am loving learning it through Christian historical fiction. Would love to read this book! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

    bonnieroof60(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

Leave a Reply

