Day 4 of Rebellious Heart Giveaway !

RebelliousHeart_mck.indd

 

You may think it funny,but here the girls are I do things the old fashioned way ! We draw names from our pretty glass bowl to get our winner !  So come Saturday morning if your name is drawn you will win 1 signed copy of Rebellious Heart by Jody Hedlund !  I can’t wait to see who wins… Lots of new women I don’t know have joined the giveaway and I say the  more the merrier !  

2013-10-01 07.04.00

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 4 of Rebellious Heart Giveaway !

  1. I hope I am swimming around in the pretty bowl. I’m saying pick me pick me 🙂
    Blessings
    joeym11@frontier.com

    Like

  2. beckie says:

    I have been trying like crazy to get this book. Please let me be in that bowl!

    Like

  3. Connie Saunders says:

    I used to kill every fish I had in my fish bowl but hopefully, my entry will stay afloat!

    Like

  4. Bonnie says:

    I have loved reading the posts by Jody on different blogs re: writing tips, & how to help promote author’s books. I would love to read her book! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

    bonnieroof60(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

Leave a Reply

