Shaklee Independent Distributor

 

I decided to list my website here so that you all can benefit from the same health supplements I use myself. I take extra Vit D since I am currently defficient in that area and would like each of my friends to learn the wonderful benefits of Cold Processed, No GMO’s, natural Vitamins !  I spend about 10.00 a month in my reg vitamin Vitalea and that is for good vitamins, not junk from the store full of colorings and ariticial sweeteners… If I can be of any assistance to you , please let me know. My website should have most all the info you might need to know on each product and service you may need.  Why not get products that promote health instead of ruining it.  Come join me as we venture to better health together won’t you ?   Looking forward to serving you this year and in the New Year !

If you are needing an extra income or just want to save on your purchases , please contact me !

Blessings

Linda Finn

Faithful Acres

Faithful Acres Books

Shaklee Independent Distributor.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Health and Wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

