Apple Creek Dreams Series by Patrick E. Craig

 

474127_10201295014403229_923056778_o-1024x569

Do you want to win a signed set of Patrick E. Craig’s  Apple Creek Dreams Series ?

Today is your day !!!

http://www.patrickecraig.com/welcome-jennys-choice-win-complete-set-apple-creek-dreams-series/

Please head on over to Patricks and leave him some  ” love” in the form of  commenting and you will be entered into the giveaway !

and if you happen to land there via my link, tell him “Linda ” Sent you…  I like to see how many folks actually come and read my blog and If you love Amish Fiction you will want to read this series.

I am currently reading Book 1 ” A Quilt for Jenna”

Come visit often and  when I am done reading this Series I will be posting my review of the Series !

And Thank you to my brother Murray Pura for introducing me to Patrick’s Fabulous  Amish Fiction !