31 Days of femininity: Being feminine towards your children On The Modest Mom Blog.

Do you consider yourself feminine towards your children? This isn’t something I stop and think about very often. I strive to be feminine towards my husband and towards other people, but my children?

I considered the reasons why I would want to show femininity towards my children, and here are a few I came up with.
1. To model being a woman. Of course that seems obvious, but I mean a true lady. I want to give my boys a clear vision of what a woman content to be a female looks like, and model that as an example for my daughters.
For more on being feminine with your children use this link:
The Modest Mom Blog

31 Days of femininity: Being feminine towards your children.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Womanly Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

