Day 4:Balanced Challenge with Tricia Goyer

Get Balanced!
Tricia Goyer Balanced Day 4 : Believing GodDelight thyself also in the Lord, and he will give you the  desires of your heart. Psalms 37:4Believing and Trusting God in all things.  I believe that I am called to many things in this life.  I am here trusting him fully in everything to do with my life today.  I came to know Jesus early in life, making a confession of faith at the age of 6 years old.  I grew up in a ” christian ” home. Both my parents professing Christ.  We did go to public school K- 2nd grade.  After this I attended Faith Baptist Academy from 3rd to 7th grade. I learned so much about God and about his ways growing up. I am thankful for that solid foundation in the faith. Without it I would have been lost for eternity.  Here are the things I believe I am called to.1. I am called as a born again believer to be conformed to the image of his Son Jesus.2. I am called to walk worthy of my calling.3. I am called to be a godly wife.4. I am called to be a godly mother.5. I am called to share my testimony of his saving grace through faith in God’s free gift of salvation.6. I am called I belive to write Poetry , Fiction and Non-Fiction.7.  I am called to be creative in many various art forms, drawing, sewing, quilting, crocheting.Not necessarily in that order but fairly close to it.I believe that he has given me everything needed to accomplish all these things I am called to do and I know that if I delight myself in Him, he will give to me the desires of my heart.~ Linda ~

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in The Balanced Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

