I’m Moving ! To my own Domain

I’m Moving !!!!!

 

~ That’s right, to make life simpler and more productive for me, I am moving to my own domain !

My own Website hosting my blog on it.  If each of you 493 Folks who follow my blog, would hop on over to

www.faithfulacres.net and Sign up to follow me there by email, I would be most appreciative !

I hope you will follow me there. All posts from this blog will be moving over there as well.

After a time I will no longer keep this blog here on wordpress.com

On my new website you will find all my posts, things I love and share with my readers and in the near future a store

of gently loved books and homemade items.

Please come to my new home and lets have a cup of tea and a good visit, right now I am finishing up my posts on The Balanced Challenge with Tricia Goyer.  I have some wonderful books to share with you and I wouldn’t want you to miss a one of them this year !

Come on over  !

~Linda~

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

