My Review of White Matcha Tea

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

White Matcha Tea 

size 30g

$19.99

resize_781350694a479ef1737e1acbc34c5016a672c972b1cc180ef7e1da3694169790abbc0ef6250250

Product Description:
Usually when you hear the word Matcha, you automatically think about Green Tea. Well, we have put a spin on the Matcha name and technique with our White Matcha. White Matcha is made in exactly the same way as regular Green Tea Matcha is made: stone ground to a fine powder. But we have done it with White Tea. Why would we offer you a White Matcha? For people who like Matcha Tea in its original form as a Green Tea, you know how flavorful and pure it is. We want to give that to all tea lovers. Whether you like Green Tea, Black Tea, White Tea or any other kind of tea, we want you to experience the Matcha in different flavors.
What does stone grinding do for tea leaves? It is quite simple. This is special process that does not take away from the flavor or take away any of the health benefits of original tea leaves. Basically with the stone grinding process, you are getting the highest quality tea in its purest form outside of just having straight from the tea tree. It is simple and straightforward, leaving tea leaves with tons of flavor and amazing healthful qualities.
White Tea has some wonderful qualities to help maintain good health. In essence, White Matcha contains those same qualities with a purer taste. The health benefits of White Matcha include:

  • High antioxidant count to kill free radicals in the blood stream
    Reduces the risk of certain types of cancer
    Decreases fine lines and wrinkles in the skin
    Helps maintain a beautiful complexion
    Has only one percent (1%) caffeine content of coffee

As you can see, there are many great qualities of White Matcha that will help you everyday. What is the flavor of amazing White Matcha? Its flavor is quite mild with a vague natural sweetness. It is lightly malty and does not have a grassy taste like some teas do. White Tea is delicate with a slight perfume-like taste.
White Matcha is a great tea and our White Matcha is of the best quality and is one of the most competitively priced. We offer many varieties of Matcha Tea for you to enjoy. Try us today and you will not go back to any of the other tea companies again.

http://www.redleaftea.com/matcha-tea/white-matcha.html

My Review

I cannot say enough how much I really enjoyed this tea. From the moment I opened it and smelled the rich, smooth aroma I knew this was going to be a great treat.  I tried it cold first as I wanted to see if the powder would mix well in cool water. It was awesome how well it mixed in and didn’t’ leave a powdery taste. And not alot was needed for a 16oz bottle. Just 1/4 to 1/2 tsp depending on how you like you tea. I used a stevia packet to sweeten. It was the finest sweet tea I had ever tasted in a green tea.  I then tried it the way the company says to fix it hot and indeed it had a rich foamy froth on top and again I used stevia to sweeten. It was a nice warm relaxing tea for the evening before bed.  I am planning to use this for camping and travel this summer as it is just so portable and easy to make.  I would like to in the future mix this with other flavors of essential oils for a flavored tea.  If your looking for something to throw in your bag for the beach, this is your tea for on the go !

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Review of White Matcha Tea

  1. Shannon says:

    This sounds really good. Thank you for your review.

    Like

    • faithfulacres7@gmail.com says:

      Your most welcome I hope I can share more wonderful products with you and you will keep coming back to see whats new and awesome !
      Linda

      Like

  2. Laura Frantz says:

    Dear Linda, Oh my word – what a beautiful site! The floral background and font and everything is just stunning! It shows your artistic heart. And it’s an honor to find you here blogging about books and such lovely things as tea! You’re an inspiration. I just replied to your email but wanted to stop by here for the first time, too. It won’t be my last visit! Thanks for being here and sharing your gifts.

    Like

    • faithfulacres7@gmail.com says:

      Thank you Laura, my loves and purchases, Janets talents to through it all together ! Pine Blossoms Website Designs , If anyone needs a great Webmistress Janet is the one for you ! I am so pleased that everyone likes my new website and I am going to be adding many things in the near future for all to enjoy.

      Hugs to you Laura Frantz, I think your pretty inspiring yourself !
      Blessings
      Linda

      Like

  3. katrina c. says:

    I’ve been dying to try Matcha! Now, I really can’t wait. I have some unprocessed raw organic honey that sound like it blend beautifully it this! Thanks for the info!

    Like

  4. Todd Douglas says:

    Good review. I had heard of Matcha but never tried it. May try to find some now. Thanks

    Like

  5. Petra V. says:

    Sounds awesome! I’ve always been a big fan of green tea, but I will invite white matcha to my days now. 🙂
    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

