Grave Danger by Katy Lee

Grave-Danger-150-

Book Two in the Stepping Stones Island Series released May 2014!

BONES OF CONTENTION

When skeletal remains are found on a small Maine island, forensic anthropologist Lydia Muir is sent to investigate. It’s Lydia’s job to determine whether the homicide happened long ago—or more recently. Island sheriff Wesley Grant seems sure the murder didn’t happen on his watch. But when Lydia uncovers the victim’s identity, someone goes to great lengths to get Lydia off the island. Wes vows to protect her, but is the handsome lawman holding something back? To help catch a killer, she’ll have to trust him—or become the next victim.

Available at: AmazonBarnes and NobleHarlequin, and Christian Book Distributor.

Add Grave Danger to your Goodreads Library Here.

https://player.cinchcast.com/?show_id=6369939&assettype=single&version=2.0&platformId=1

New Books Internet Radio with AuthorsontheAirbookstoo on BlogTalkRadio with Authors on the Air Books Too on BlogTalkRadio

 IMG_1640_squared_1-300x300

About Katy Lee

This is Katy Lee’s description of herself !

Let’s just say, I wear a lot of hats. I mean this in a figuratively sort of way, but when I sat down to write this, I actually stumped myself on who is the real Katy Lee? Did I want to share about my role as wife to my helpful and handsome husband and mother to my three young children? Did I want to talk about how we fostered and adopted one of them and the whole process of that part of my life? Or maybe that I home educate them and love that I learn something new every day along beside them. Then I thought perhaps I should keep this more professional and talk about my joys of working in the church as a Children’s Ministry Director, where I get to share and simplify God’s message with His precious little children on a weekly basis, and also, where I am an inspirational guest speaker, hoping I encourage lots of people to find their God-given voices.

Do you get the picture yet? Can you see me changing my virtual hats all day long? And sometimes I’m wearing them all at the same time.  I’ll be honest, though. When I try that, it’s not a pretty picture. But still, that image did not stop me from taking on one…more…hat.

Who Katy is to me !

Katy is one of the most wonderful sisters in the Lord.  She is a friend, a sister, a prayer partner. She is a homeschool mom just like me and has more energy than I do most days !  But she is a real down to earth friend. When I am in need or prayer she prays for me. When she got sick, I prayed for her and when she is working on her books I pray all the more as I know its hard work.  I am proud to call her Sister and Friend !

My Review of Grave Danger

I really don’t know how you do it Katy !  The story line, the suspense  all kept me on the edge of my seat again. I loved the continued story of characters from Warning signs and each one has such a rich addition to the whole book.  I at times held my breath as the plot thickened and danger seemed so real to me.  I love a great book that makes you feel like your living in the story.  The tender scenes of love, even if during danger were wonderful and touching.  I loved Lydia, her courage and her brave spirit are a godly womans quest in life.  Her willingness to seek forgiveness and do right and her humility in doing so grabbed my heart and touched me deeply. Maybe as much as it touches Wesley !   Your books are such a blessing to me each one taking me somewhere in life and in godly expectations.  I think they help me anyways to grow in knowledge of God’s desires for us as women and as couples. It shows me your heart is in the right place and that your allowing God to move you and guide you in all you write and do.  I would highly recommend this book to all my friends and anyone who loves a suspense filled love story. Of Godly love and relationships.

You can buy a copy here:

http://www.amazon.com/Grave-Danger-Love-Inspired-Suspense/dp/0373445970/ref=tmm_mmp_title_0

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

