StartWrite 6.0 Handwriting Worksheet Software Review (Windows)

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Startwrite is the easiest way to create customized handwriting practice sheets for your student.

Just Type it, Print it and Practice! It’s that easy!
Startwrite 6.0 is bilingual. Spanish fonts make it easy for Spanish-speaking students to practice writing in their own language, and for English-speaking children to learn Spanish

Compatible with Windows 98 and newer!

34a8017a313d8c4a32d301cb3e5c69e7172dd0a5

Do you want to make your own handwriting worsheets, using bible verses or poems you love ? Are you kids tired of traditional workbooks for penmanship ? Well this may be the answer for your home or home-school !

 

My Review

I absolutely loved this program and will continue to use it for years to come. The kids really  grew tired of using a workbook and the same thing all the time to learn penmanship.  Repetitive practice gets old.  Well this software program is wonderful.  I can use anything we are studying to make the worsheets. I have used Bible verses, Poems, Things from history and it is so much more customizable to what we are doing instead of some canned penmanship book.  I really love this software, its has the benefit of using graphics to  enhance your worksheets as well, making them extra special for your students.  I highly recommend this to all my homeschool Mamma friends !

~Linda~

Connect with StartWrite:

https://twitter.com/StartWrite

You can buy it here:

http://www.amazon.com/StartWrite-Handwriting-Worksheet-Software-Windows/dp/B00HFEO9I8/ref=cm_rdp_product

https://version6.cpcssl.com/shop/index.php?

012a6390a7439ac68aaaec13b7882c329c764467

Giveaway !

Would you like to win a copy of this software ?  Well leave me a comment and  follow StartWrite on Twitter at the above link and come back and tell me you did and you will be entered . Please leave me your email address so  that I can contact you if you win.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Homeschool Reviews, product or Program reviews, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

