“Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal Soap”! Review & Giveaway !

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

4e8e6730c6a2a671bc132f704f4c68d740364c2d

 “Lets Your Skin Breathe Again”

Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal Soap is high in absorbency so it draws dirt from deep inside the pores. Unlike normal soaps that only clean the surface of your skin, this soap can free up a lot of dirt that clogs deep beneath your skin especially if you have acne, eczema, psoriasis, and dry/cracked skin. Bamboo charcoal undergoes a firing process of 1,800 F to create high absorbency properties making it 4x more absorbent than wood charcoal. As a result, it cleanses your skin by removing years of accumulated dead skin cells.

With your pores re-opened, your skin will begin to begin to breathe again and naturally moisturize itself. There’s no residue like other soaps, doesn’t dry out your skin, and has no harmful chemicals. So if you want to feel what it’s like to have your skin feeling like new, give this amazing soap a try!

Bamboo Charcoal Soap Benefits:

  • Remove Dead Skin Cells
    Unclogs Pores
    Smoother Skin
    Natural Ingredients
    Hypoallergenic
    Detoxifying
    Fragrance Free

Made with 4 simple Ingredients: Vegetable Oil, Water, Glycerin, and Bamboo Charcoal.

  • No Dyes | No Harmful Chemicals | No Animal Testing

 Retail Value: $3.99

http://www.healingtreeproducts.com/about-us

My Review

At first I was sceptical. Who uses black soap right !  Well I washed with it and since it is black it turns the water black but the nice thing is it does not turn your skin black. It washes you clean. Leaves you fresh and it does make my skin feel soft, smooth and clean.  No greasy residue , no soapy feeling and it does clean your face really nice. I have to say that my family isn’t so assured of the color of the soap but I tell them it works wonderful. If you want a soap that cleans your pores and leaves you feeling good, this is your soap. I use it on my face and body.

~Linda~

Giveaway

If you would like a chance to win this soap and try it for free, please leave me a comment and Like  The Healing Tree facebook page, also sign up for their newsletter from the facebook page.  You will then have the opportunity not only to win this soap but other free products monthly !  Winner will be announced the first week of June !

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Health & Beauty, Health and Wellness, Product Reviews, Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal Soap”! Review & Giveaway !

  1. Michelle says:

    I liked them on Facebook and signed up for the newsletter!

    bookwormgal 2011 at yahoo dot com

    Like

  2. Nancy Loring says:

    It is good to know that this soap has no chemicals in it. I liked your review it has made me want to try it although I’m not sure about the black water.

    Like

  3. Nancy Loring says:

    Sorry forgot to say I liked on Facebook/Nancy Loring and signed up for newsletter
    nancyloring317@gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

