C-Slide Webcam Cover 1.0 Review + Giveaway

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

C-SLIDE Webcam Cover 1.0 Review + GiveawayIMAG0586[1]C-SLIDE Webcam Cover 1.0 is a patented design that works with all laptops, computers, monitors, Smart TV’s, PS4, Xbox Kinect, and some External Web cameras.Product Features:

  • Super Thin: 1mm thick so laptops are able to shut with ease Length: 1.5” Height: .5” Applications: double sided tape Durable : made from high-grade plastic Won’t Scratch: designed to open and close without harming the camera lens.
  • Comes in White, Gray or Black.

http://www.c-slide.com/product/c-slide-1-0/

3618803e41eb36897d8a6be491e6a77b0068e960153c3cdeffad7c11bb23acf0db6aa712a7b2b7ad5f46f9d98b1dd5028fc9e039a9e6079cdc042092

My Review

I don’t know about you but I love the idea of more security features. I was using a webcam by Logitech and it had no cover to shut it off from being used, except for unplugging it. Well now I have a way to close the eye of the camera without much hassle.  Security being the goal, I wanted to give this little Webcam cover a try !  It is easy to install, easy to open and close and does the job for me.  This little gadget is simple and yet gives you so much safety in the home or out and about depending on what device your using it on. I would highly recommend this to anyone using smart devices.  I hope you will give it a try !

Giveaway

Leave me a comment here on my post and I will enter you in this giveaway.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to C-Slide Webcam Cover 1.0 Review + Giveaway

  1. latanya says:

    I would like to win this cover.

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    What a great idea. I have a webcam that plugs up, so I just leave it unplugged ALL the time! But this is a very neat little device. Thanks for sharing about it, or I would never have known it was out there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

