Dead Sea Salt Deep Hair Conditioner – Deeply Hydrating and Nourishing on Scalp & Hair Review.

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

1062b5b79989e035275c376cd94fc7f8d052eaaf

$19.00

 

 Dead Sea Salt Deep Hair Conditioner

Made with Real Dead Sea Salt – 100% Pure and Genuine for an infusion of 21 Minerals Essential to Proper Skin and Hair Function.

Leaves Hair Looking Hydrated, Healthy and Silky.

Helps to Reduce the appearance of Dandruff and Dry, Flaky Scalp.

Aloe Vera Deeply Nourishes the Scalp and Hair – Hydrating it from Within.

Dead Sea Salt contains more than 21 skin and hair rebuilding minerals such as magnesium, calcium, sulfur, bromide, iodine, sodium, zinc and potassium.

My Review

I have to say that as with all the other Adovia Product line I am thrilled to have been able to try this and do this review.  I have been using the Deep Sea Salt Deep Hair Conditioner for about 3 weeks now and it works wonderfully.  It leaves my hair soft and silky. It does not ever leave a greasy feel to my hair and the smell is absolutely wonderful.  You can use this as a after wash conditioner or you can use it as a deep conditioner for your hair.  I have been washing my hair with Adovia Dead Sea Mud Shampoo first and then rinsing, adding a dime size of conditioner to my hands , rubbing them together and then applying this to my hair. If you have thicker or longer hair then I do , you might want to use a bit more , especially to the ends where it tends to dry more.  I have seen an improvement in my hair and scalp.  I was suffering from winter dryness.  I hope you will give this and the shampoo a try !

You can purchase it here on amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Dead-Salt-Deep-Hair-Conditioner/dp/B00KAL5JAU/ref=sr_1_6?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1401380486&sr=1-6&keywords=adovia

I received this product for my honest opinion and review.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

