Dead Sea Mud Shampoo Review

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

6d60c123fdbac18fb2b1ac41368876ebb47be4a6

Adovia’s Dead Sea Mud Shampoo is specially formulated with natural ingredients such as Dead Sea Mud, Chamomile & Olive Oil to bring deep hydration and moisture to the scalp, relieving itching and flakiness. Dead Sea Mud has been known for centuries for it’s healing properties and people travel from all over the world to come and experience it’s effects at the Dead Sea. Dead Sea Salts and Mud have been featured on CNN, in the Wall Street Journal and New York Times. Dead Sea Mud contains the highest concentration of minerals found in mud anywhere in the world. Finally the benefits of Dead Sea mud and salt are presented to you in shampoo form! These minerals are all essential for proper skin function and help to regulate moisture retention as well as hydration. You complete satisfaction is guaranteed.

55315133105c25e5c003ae0f81869e363c671217

My Review

I just love this shampoo. It lathers up nicely and truly cleans your hair and leaves it clean and shiney.  I have used it and seen a great improvement in my scalp and in my hair. Everyone says my hair looks nice and healthy and no longer dried out . It smells wonderful and feels great when your shampooing.  I even got  ” Something smells good from my Husband ! “.  I am sensitive to perfumes and such and this did not bother me at all.

I will be using this for a long time to come !

Linda

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment