24 oz Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Review

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

24 oz Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker

80f19a6f3752b138d330d7a5131a80f4f5ce62a9

Beautful Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Review Required. Create masterpieces from the comfort of your own home, impress your friends with your new found skills, or simply enjoy a cocktail knowing that you didn’t have to pay $17 for it!

Our elegant cocktail shaker is easy to use and clean up – and comes with a free eBook packed with cocktail recipes to get you started (sent to your email after you order).

This stylish 3-piece cocktail shaker also comes with a bonus jigger (measurer) to make it easy to to create masterful creations.

FDA approved
18/8 Grade Stainless Steel
Easy to use

http://www.amazon.com/Barware-Styles-Our-Professional-Mixologist-Accessories/dp/B00CJSVBOA/ie=UTF8?m=AG7OEA7IREAB4&keywords=cocktail+shaker

 

My Review

I am using mine for non alcoholic drinks ! Smoothies and other lemon lime drinks or juice drinks !

I like this shaker as it will not rust on me and will last along time. I was really tired of all the plastic shakers I had tried that didn’t last !  So why not invest in something that will last ?  Mix Shake and Pour ! You know made perfect sense to me. I own all stainless steel pans and stainless steel bowls too !  You will love this shaker for all your juicing and beverage needs ! Give one a try !

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

