Blacklight Flashlight ! Discover the Wonders that your Pets Have Left Behind Review.

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Blacklight Flashlight

e9c3ff6458115ba8ee2efaef1476d12d9f33da23

http://www.amazon.com/UV-Ultraviolet-Blacklight-Flashlight-Incredibly/dp/B00E3OXGQY/ie=UTF8?m=AG7OEA7IREAB4&keywords=blacklight+flashlight

Have you ever wondered if your pet has been leaving accidents around the house without you knowing?

Can you smell urine EVERY room that you go into, but you have no idea where? Do you crawl around on your hands and knees sniffing the floor in the hopes to discover the location of the urine?

With our blacklight flashlight, your questions will be answered! All you need to do is use the flashlight in a dark room and start your search…those illusive stains with light up on your carpet like christmas lights on a tree…very big lights!
It also comes in very handy to detect if certain people in your household are ‘missing’ the bowl, or if you the cleaner is cutting corners when they wipe down the bench top and oven.

Whatever you choose to use it for, you’ll be so glad that you did…after the initial shock of your discoveries are over.

My Review

Well I had my doubts but this works ! We had kittens in the house for weeks and well the kids let them in the backroom on the rug and I really wanted to make sure the rug wasn’t ruined or that it got a really good cleaning. I saw this flashlight and jumped on doing a review of it for my own personal reasons !!! You know I went out one night and thank you to the makers of this light as I did find one small stain on the carpet and was able to treat it right away ! I am happy to say that I moved the kittens on the back porch and they can now go outside and kids cannot allow them to ruin my carpet. If you have cats and dogs, you might want this little light to make sure you have no pet stains and impending odor issues.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Product Reviews, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

