100% Pure Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Review

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

100% Pure Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Review

4d483c7d539e1df25fa8d87f18277d3cb93ee3c4

This is an all natural 100% Pure Certified Organic Argan Oil. There are no chemicals or preservatives added to the product. It’s 100% Argania Spinosa.

100% Pure Organic Argan Oil also known as liquid gold is a lightweight pure argania spinosa. It is used to moisturize and hydrate skin, face, hair and body.

My Review

This is a high quality organic Argan Oil. I really like it. I was having issues with my nails getting weak and splitting and now they are stronger and look much nicer. I love that there is no chemicals or preservatives in this. I love natural products. This also has made a nice carrier oil for massage with essential oils added to it. It is very good for many uses and if you are looking for a nice non greasy oil to use, this is a nice one for sure.

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Product Reviews, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

