Argan Oil: Quick Guide to Best Uses of Argan Oil for Hair, Skin and Nails – Kindle Book Review & Giveaway !

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

070b8f6e73bd02044717cb1c0a2096381350f9e3

Learn About the Best Kept Secret to Beautiful Hair, Blemish Free Skin and Healthy Nails

From A-listers to famous hairstylists and makeup artists, everyone has praising words for Argan oil. Eager to know why the whole world raves about the “liquid gold?” This complete guide will help you discover the origins of the Argan tree, the tedious production process and, very important, how to stay away from Argan oil imitations. Know more about the oil’s amazing active ingredients that can heal specific problems, its cosmetic uses(yes, it really works miracles on skin, hair and nails!) and its healing properties (it treats even the most stubborn skin conditions). As Argan Oil is a key ingredient to homemade masks, enjoy a small collection of Argan oil DIY mask recipes which will give your skin and hair an extra glow. We unveil the celebrities who are addicted to Argan oil, bringing you beauty tricks from famous Hollywood beauty gurus. Read this enticing book, and prepare to surprise your friends and family with a sudden youthful look!

http://www.amazon.com/Argan-Oil-Quick-Guide-Nails-ebook/dp/B00J7XAMOK

My Review

Having tried several different brands of Argan Oil and each not really saying how exactly to use this wonderful Oil, I was glad to see that someone wrote a e-book about it.  When I got my Argan Oil I wasn’t quite sure of all the ways to use it and really wanted to use it in any way I could to better my hair, skin and nails.  This book filled me in on all the  areas where I could use this product and I feel it has bettered my hair and nails greatly.  I am also using it as a moisturizer for skin.  Also I am using on my son who is prone to eczema and its helped to heal up his skin.  If you have heard about Argan Oil and just don’t know where to start using it and all its benefits, pick up a copy of this wonderful books and learn the many benefits of it.

Linda

Giveaway !

Please email me with your email address and your amazon address used and I will enter you into this giveaway. If you did not win , you will not hear back from me. I will email back the winner of this giveaway on 7/2.

faithfulacres7@gmail.com

I will of course email back to say your entered !

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Giveaways, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

