Pure Raspberry Ketones 1000 Mg/ Serving, Without Fillers and Binders. Natural Fat Burners Review + Giveaway

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

c3402458b8dc20fc7d85826313554732d29a26d6

  • Pure Natural Raspberry Ketones (Not Synthesized in Lab, It is extracted from Natural Sources), No Additives, No Fillers or Artificial Ingredients- Where it is Manufactured- Made in USA, with FDA Approved cGMP (Current Good Manufacturing Practice, Highest Quality Standard for Manufacturing Supplements).Why Our Products – Pure Natural Raspberry Ketones, 500 MG, 12O capsules, No additives, No Binders, No Fillers or No artificial Ingredients. Quality is Tested and Standardized against the Monographs in USP/NF.

2e21941a29f50797f66f46cda6f07b626fe2def5

How it Works- Proven Fat Burner and Appetite Controller. In Vivo and In Vitro studies, it shows that it increases the Fatty Acid Oxidation; stimulate Adiponectin, which is a protein involved in regulating Glucose Level and Fatty Acid Oxidation. It burns the Body Fat and Converts it into Energy when Body needs it and that is how it helps Body to Control Appetite; as a result it is Appetite Suppressant. Raspberry Ketones Works as an Efficient Weight Loss Supplement when it combined with balanced diet and Regular Exercise. When one does Exercise, it require body to burn extra energy and also burn extra calories, and if you are taking Raspberry Ketones, it burn the Existing Body fat to convert it into Energy which is required for Exercise. As a result one doesn’t need extra nutrition to get energy for exercise

179b6646455084f6c06371177b16d5f74ce697c2

Clinical Studies/Results – Ushiki et al. conducted an acute, single administration study to examine the anti obesity effects of raspberry ketone in healthy adults (N=5) (22). Healthy males aged 24-50 years were included in this study. Following acute administration, raspberry ketone was also shown to significantly reduce arteriosclerosis index score ([total cholesterol – HDL cholesterol] / total cholesterol) compared to control (p<0.05). Limitations of this study included a lack of randomization and blinding

43a45702f5afab5fe901749f4225b29964ff01d2

My Review

I have been using this product for a week now along with Garcinia Cambogia.  I am finding that I am loosing inches again due to the Pure Raspberry Ketones helping me to better burn fat for energy.  These Pure Raspberry Ketones are helping me to not feel as hungry, so I am not over eating.  I Am so glad that I was able to review this product and recommend it for helping you loose weight.  It is easy to use, just 1 capsules  2 times per day, 30 mins before meals. I am using this before breakfast and before lunch.  I am going to keep using this product, I am impressed with how it works.

Linda

You may purchase this product here:

$29.99 or as a combo with Garcinia Cambogia for  $49.99 ( always check prices before purchasing)

http://www.amazon.com/raspberry-additives-artificial-ingredients-controller/dp/b00dxnxg2u/ref=sr_1_1?s=hpc&ie=utf8&qid=1402352668&sr=1-1&keywords=summit+nutritions

Giveaway

Ok to enter this giveaway here is what I would like you to do, each thing will count as one entry.

1. Leave me a comment here on this post Telling me each thing you did to get an entry and leave me your email address so that I can get in touch with you if your the winner.

2. Like my facebook page for Faithful Acres Books and leave me a comment on my post for this product.

3. Follow Me on Twitter @FaithfulAcresBk and favorite my post for this giveaway.

4. Follow Me Instagram at FaithfulAcresBooks  and favorite one of my posts.

5. Share my new button from my sidebar on your website or blog, leave me your website or blog address where I can go see my button after you have posted it.

6. Leave me a comment (Love) daily and I will give you some extra entries !!!!!

Yes, I will give you as many entries as you earn and do these entries for this giveaway !  I will be checking on you to see if you have done these also.

Winner will be chosen at random by 7/1/14

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pure Raspberry Ketones 1000 Mg/ Serving, Without Fillers and Binders. Natural Fat Burners Review + Giveaway

  1. amyc says:

    Thank you for this post, Linda. It seems like a good product I should try.
    Campbellamyd at Gmail dot com

    Like

  2. amyc says:

    I have liked your Facebook page
    Campbellamyd at Gmail dot com

    Like

  3. amyc says:

    I follow via Twitter as amybooksy
    Campbellamyd At gmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

