Rainbow Bandz Organization Box Review

Rainbow Bandz Organization Box

90a48d5fc1a28d62a63f1a874f8da931f700eb33

The Rainbow Bandz Organization Box is a clear plastic organizer case for rainbow loom and rubber bands with adjustable compartments. It has plenty of room to fit the rainbow loom kit and other connectors.

f6945b270df736ea629e28c192980139632464d5

Each compartment is 2 inches wide x 1.9 inches deep and is 13 1/2 inches long in maximum.

$9.99

http://www.amazon.com/rainbow+bandz+organization+box/dp/B00HUJNUSS/ie=UTF8?m=A5UTI14EIBHZ0&keywords=rainbow+loom+organizational+box

My Review

My Girls think this is so Cool ! Shhh don’t tell but I love this box for my stuff !

I just love this box ! Not just for the bands for the girls, but for my stuff !
You can change the sizes of the compartments and use it for cross-stitch thread, you can keep them small for beads and you
can also use the box for your sewing supplies and notions ! Now how cool is that ? Totally Cool I say !
Can’t beat it, it is truly multi use. The Girls love it as it keeps their bands in one place and neat ! I love it cause there is no messy bedroom when they are working on projects and it also keeps my sewing craft room neat and nice.
Love it !!!

If you are in need of a loom to make the bracelets here is a link I found to use:

$9.99

 http://www.amazon.com/Rainbow-Bandz-Loom-Kit-instruction/dp/B00HUJX6VY/ref=sr_1_1?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1403649850&sr=1-1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Organization, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

