Facial Lift and Firm Serum with Dead Sea Minerals and Vitamin C Review

resize_4db219174fb2e19d28fc20f2d993f25f4ce3d12b5d7f0cd814c7fc21a1326d81a900d9c9250250

– Achieve An Instant Lift and Anti Aging Effects on Your Skin


– Delivers Anti Wrinkle Results Over Time


– Vitamin C – Also Contains a High Concentration of Vitamin C for Anti Wrinkle Antioxidant Skin Protection


– Dead Sea Salt – Formulated with a High Concentration of Dead Sea Minerals and Salt

– 21 Minerals Essential for Skin Health and Beauty
Non-Oily Moisturizer Delivers Deep Hydration and Nutrient Absorption

41UY2HjSq9L

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00khgik54

$49.00 ( always check price before buying)

My Review

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and I love it ! It leaves my skin soft with no greasy feel to it at all. I can have full assurance that I am actually treating my skin in a good manner and doing something to help my skin not to age from dryness.  It has a soft scent to it that I also am sure does not upset my body as I am sensitive to many perfumes and chemicals. I just love Adovia  Facial Lift !

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Health & Beauty, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

