Argan + Coconut + Jojoba Oil Hair Treatment + Elixir Review

Argan + Coconut + Jojoba Oil Hair Treatment + Elixir Review

b3781f25dc2257b7ff7d27b805dbf3d67b0d8763

Our Argan Oil Hair Treatment formula is very unique and unlike others in the market.

It can be used as a leave in conditioner or as a heat & damage protectant. There are no chemicals in this formula. It’s made from 100% plant oils. Besides argan oil, this unique hair treatment formula is compromised of Shea Butter, Coconut Oil, Jojoba Oil, Olive Oil & Grapeseed Oil to name a few.

It’s perfect for restoring that shine & luster that’s lost over time. This needs to be part of your daily / weekly hair regiment! You DO NOT want to miss out on this.

My Review

I used this on my hair and my finger nails for 3 weeks and I have to say that it has improved both. My nails are stronger and healthier then before where they were thin and splitting. My hair is more shiney and healthy looking too !  If you would like to see improvement in your hair, nails and skin, give this a try, you won’t be sorry !

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

