~ Changes ~

Today I decided to change my Website name to what was our farm name, my goat and rabbit herd names that I registered with. Since 2001 we were known as Faithful Acres Farm, Faithful Acres Rabbitry here in New York and other places.  I am also known for Faithful Acres Books, but since I do more then books I decided to just use our original name here.  I do review books, products of all kinds and will be doing more in the near future, so Faithful Acres fits all those things.  It is Faithful Acres ~ Faithful is He who calleth you…. I Thes.5:24 !  He is always faithful , even when we as human beings fail Him.

Linda w rose

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

