Day By Day Beauty Vitamin C Serum Review

Vitamin C Serum

Vitamin C Serum

http://www.amazon.ca/Best-Vitamin-Serum-Beautifies-Face/dp/B00KOC4ZU0

Day by Day Beauty‘s Exclusive Vitamin C Serum provides thirsting skin with antioxidants & rich, hydrating ingredients.

These ingredients naturally… brighten skin tone, diminish superficial fine lines and wrinkles, reverse sun damage effects, lighten acne scarring, restore healthy elasticity, clarify skin, shrink pores & retain moisture.

This serum is safe & effective for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Our premium formula is plant-based, without parabens, alcohol, or fillers. And of course made Cruelty-Free in the USA.

Day by Day Beauty’s unique Vitamin C Serum is… Gentle & non-sticky Ideal concentration of Vitamin C for maximal absorption for any skin Packaged to minimizes light exposure, air, & bacteria into the serum (using cobalt blue bottle and pump applicator) Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid balanced

71xC9-qYenL._SL1500_

My Review

I also love this Day by Day Vitamin C Serum. It has lightened my acne scaring and smoothed my skin. Yes even at 50 with hormone imbalance I had some discoloration to my skin on my cheeks and my skin was very uneven and my pores were enlarging.  I used this product and have seen much improvement in my cheeks and my forehead. My skin feels moisturized and not greasy. Matter of fact used with daily its made a big difference in my skin.

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Health & Beauty, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

