Vitamin C Serum Skin Care Review

Vitamin C Serum

71vhCvpSVnL._SL1500_

http://www.amazon.com/Botanical-Hyaluronic-Moisturizer-Ingredients-Gradually/dp/B00G75X158/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

Our Facial Serum Contains Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Suspended in a Concentrated base of Pure Vegan Hyaluronic Acid For Superior Anti Aging Effects.

–  Vitamin C helps smooth and firm skin and fade brown spots by inhibiting the free radicals that trigger wrinkling, sagging, and other aging changes. Apply Vitamin C in the morning,  to protect your skin from free radicals caused by sun damage. – With bounds of studies singing its praise, Vitamin E is a skincare superstar. The vitamin has been proven to ease dryness and boosts skin’s UV defense. – Hyaluronic acid, or sodium hyaluronate as it’s also known, has become a serious skincare staple. It’s the body’s own hydrating molecule, able to absorb up to 1000 times its own weight in water and responsible for keeping our skin plump, smooth and supple. Sadly, our natural levels deplete as we age, so fight off fine lines and a loss of skin tone with our latest Vitamin C Serum.

  • – 20% Vitamin C + E + Hyaluronic Acid Is The Absolute Highest Quality Vitamin C Serum Available – Vitamin C Serum Is Proven To Stimulate Collagen & Reduce Fine Lines & Wrinkles – This Vitamin C Serum Will Leave Your Skin Radiant & More Youthful Looking By Neutralizing Free Radicals – Professional Anti-Aging Serum derived from 98% natural and 72% organic ingredients. – Made in the USA In Our Advanced FDA Certified Facility.

71+gOZfw4KL._SL1500_

My Review

 I like this product. I have tried many Vitamin C Serums this year and as you know they are wonderful at smoothing the skin and reducing age spots and any discoloration due to acne or other issues. This Vitamin C Serum not only smoothed my skin but left it moisturized and looking very nice. I like that this product has No GMOs and is Organic and natural. I have been trying to spend more time outside and have found that I am not burning as easy either. I feel that my skin looks younger and I know I am doing something good for my skin in using this.

Linda

            I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Health & Beauty, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

