Clear Your Shelf Giveaway Hop !

Clear Your Shelf August

I am giving away at least 2 books off my shelf for this giveaway, they will be some of the most recent in reviews on sites like litfuse ( I was blogger of the month ) and are all current books you will absolutely love !  May contain more then two by the time I am done clearing my shelf ! May include but are not limited to, Amish , Romance, Regency or Modern Romance. All will be of  the Christian Fiction Genre.  I will also be throwing in some wonderful bookmarks from current authors  and maybe some other goodies I find here… Heaven knows as a reviewer of many fine books I have much here to share.

To enter my giveaway just do the following

Like Me on Facebook

Follow Me on Twitter

and your entered !

  Leave me some comment love telling me you did these two things !

Shipping to US only

Ends 9/27/14

There are lots of other bloggers hosting a clear their shelf hop too.  The linky will be accurate tomorrow morning so be sure to hop by and enter their giveaways too!

This is a Blog Hop!


About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Friends Giveaways, Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Clear Your Shelf Giveaway Hop !

  1. Katrina says:

    I love romance novels! 🙂 I followed on FB as Katrina Page and twitter as @1hdblog. Thanks a lot for the giveaway.

    Like

  2. Heidi says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Congrats on being Litfuse’s blogger of the month- that’s exciting! I’m a fan on facebook and following on twitter! 🙂

    Like

  3. Following on Facebook and Twitter! 🙂

    Like

  4. Hannah Peasha says:

    Following both 🙂 Thanks!

    Like

  5. Elizabeth says:

    I just followed you on both. 🙂 Elizabeth Holtrop/@egholtrop. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  6. I’m following on both. Hope I win! I would share these with my 82 year old aunt. Awesome giveaway!

    Like

  7. Gloria says:

    FB – Gloria Sell Schumann
    T – GloriaSchumann
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  8. amyc says:

    Great giveaway, Linda! Thank you! I have followed both.
    campbellamyd at Gmail dot com

    Like

  9. BookAttict says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Twitter: @BookAttict
    Facebook: Elizabeth Hyatt

    Like

  10. Madonna says:

    I have followed on facebook as Madonna Dolin and on twitter as @avrilsgranny

    Like

  11. Thank you so much for the giveaway. Christian fiction is pretty much my wheelhouse. Congrats on being blogger of the month at Litfuse too! I am following via FB & Twitter @kellyblackwell
    KellysShining(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  12. Lu Worley says:

    I liked you on Facebook but the Twitter was down. I will try later/
    Thank you for participating.

    Like

  13. Lu Worley says:

    Hi!
    Twitter came up so I followed you there also !

    Like

  14. Melissa Crisp says:

    I follow on FB. Sorry I can’t do the twitter

    Like

  15. Jan Hall says:

    I have liked you on Facebook and Twitter. I love Christian fiction

    Like

  16. Karen Maldonado says:

    I followed you on twitter as @ana_karenm
    and on facebook as Karen Maldonado

    Like

  17. Gretchen H says:

    I liked and followed! Thanks!

    Like

  18. I like you on Facebook as Kathy Fleming and follow you on Twitter as @KathyFleming333

    Like

  19. Nayda says:

    Following on both Facebook and Twitter.

    Like

  20. Kelley Hooker says:

    I follow your blog on fb and twiter

    Like

Leave a Reply

