Herbtheory Blood Glucose herbal supplement Review

8458795fc5d8f44e5712c2a7b9c16f1f0fe5f464

Order Here

HERBTHEORYTM – Artfully improving health through science

HERBTHEORY is a condition-specific herbal supplement company that cares about clean, effective products to lead you on your path to better health. Product: Blood Glucose, Solution series -Helps maintain healthy blood glucose levels already in normal range* -Helps to reduce the glycemic index of food* Vegan, Gluten-free, Wild-crafted herbs, Non-GMO Project Verified *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Blood Glucose

My Review

Well wither your Diabetic, Pre-Diabetic or just want to keep that blood sugar under control, this may be the product for you. My Son and my Dad are both diabetic.  My Son we have known since he was 11 that he was a juvenile diabetic. My Dad is adult onset diabetic.  Sad thing is they say there is no cure. The great thing is that there are products that can really help you manage diabetes.  This product is wonderful, I personally think it will work on more then one issue. We have all read that seaweed is good for us, having kelp and containing Iodine that we need for our thyroid, which helps regulate our endocrine system. It has turmeric which I have been reading is great for inflammation  and fighting many diseases and cancer. I know personally that Astragalus is an awesome anti-bacterial , anti-fungal, anti-viral supplement.  It can kill off an infection so good, I take it when I feel like a colds coming on or the flu. I took it once to kill off a mouth infection, it works on that too and can reduce inflammation and other issues we have healthwise.  Honeysuckle I need to read more about but I know that it too has herbal properties that are great for us.

Herbs are wonderful !

This product worked well even controlling my blood sugar that has been a tad on the higher side to me anyways.  If you have had an  A1C test for diabetes and your numbers were high, you might want to give this a try. We are all suppose to be lower then a 6.0 to be considered not diabetic, but who even wants to be that close to being termed as being diabetic ?  Not me…

You will love this product, I think it is a wonderful thing  in a world so hell bent on using drugs.  Nature has answers for us in how to care for our bodies, God made it that way !

Linda

Get Yours Here

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Health and Wellness, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

