Adovia Anti Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer Cream Review

b7f3693552c4ae44d8a7e6960d29c2bed9125eeb

  • Infused Your Skin with Vitamin C, Dead Sea Salt & Minerals, Lactic Acid and Collagen for Maximum Long Term Anti Wrinkle Effect

Anti Wrinkle Facial Cream Smooths out the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles over time

Not a phony “Miracle” Anti Aging Cream – an Ingredient Based Long Term Approach to Younger Looking Skin Seaweed and Premier Aloe Vera feed skin needed nutrients for maintaining naturally youthful skin

  • Anti Aging Wrinkle Cream Increase the firmness and overall vitality of your skin.

My Review

Have I told you lately how much I love Adovia !  I love their products so much, just knowing that they are great for my skin is a wonderful feeling.  They are made in Israel and from the finest Mead Sea Minerals.

If you would like a cream that is thick and creamy, yet not greasy, this is your cream.  It also smells wonderful and not a really strong smell so those who are sensitive to scents will love this too.

I just love this and all of Adovia’s Product line !

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Adovia, Health & Beauty, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

