Comfort Shield Crib Mattress Protector with Spill Block Review

71QgxfV2vAL._SL1500_

Our Comfort Shield crib mattress protector is made with a super absorbent terry surface and a breathable polyurethane backing. Providing a comfortable, quiet surface while protecting the mattress from leaks or soiling. Includes expandable knit contoured skirt and dust mite protective barrier.

– Waterproof yet breathable polyurethane backing, soft and quiet
– Absorbent terrycloth surface
– 10 year guarantee
– Dust mite protection barrier
– Expandable knit contoured skirt

416WSsvw2ZL

My Review

I was looking or something like this for my new grandson and I am glad I was chosen for this review.  I love the benefits of the cover for his bed . The one thing I wish is that I had this for my own kids when younger , so on those nights when they are sick clean up would have been far easier.  I love this product. If you have little ones you will want to get a few of these to use !

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Bedding, Health and Wellness, Household, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

