Eco at Heart Stainless Steel Drinking Straws Review

8afc8752bb0b920b2bad6e844bbbc4b08c915441

Announcing the launch of  ECO AT HEART! The eco-friendly alternative to using plastic in your lives.

Do you ever wonder what happens to the plastic that you throw in your trash? The majority ends up in landfills, never to be recycled or reused.

If you’re concerned about the effect that plastic has on your body, or if you want to reduce your plastic footprint on the planet, then ECO AT HEART can help you start.

We are releasing the first of many products in our eco-friendly alternatives to plastic with a 5-pack of stainless steel straws. The perfect starting point for you to become a concious consumer and eliminate plastic from your life.

Here’s some key points about our Eco at Heart stainless steel straws:

Extra wide 3/8″ – perfect for those thick smoothies
Odorless & Tasteless
Reusable
5-pack – perfect for the whole family
An excellent gift idea
Free eBook included packed with 25 Smoothie recipes
BPA Free – Dishwasher Safe
Store in the freezer to keep drinks chilled
18/8 Grade stainless steel – won’t rust or bend
8.5″ Long, higly polished and perfectly straight

95a1f7b037510c3e3e701068c6c878e9abeadefe

My Review

Finally a product I can be excited about !  I love Stainless , it is meant to last and now I don’t have to buy anymore plastic straws for my kids or for me ! I love these, so easy to take care of and I know that I will save money and not pollute the environment using more plastic junk.  These come with a nice cleaning brush and are so nice. They are thick enough to not bend easy and I am just loving them and the kids, well they want to use them all the time !  We use them with out smoothies in the morning  for breakfast and we use them during the day for drinks.  You will want to have these for your family.

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Environmentally Friendly, Green, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

