Natural Facial Moisturizer Review

Adovia Moisture Cream

  • – Moisturize and protect your skin with Adovia’s quick absorbing and non-greasy, daytime moisturizer.- Quenches your skin’s thirst with natural, deep hydration that lasts all day giving you a more radiant complexion.

    – HYPOALLERGENIC. DERMATOLOGIST TESTED & APPROVED.

    – Contains an active complex of Dead Sea Minerals for natural moisture balance.

    – It continues working throughout the day by improving your skin’s ability to regain it’s natural moisture and better retain it’s moisture levels. People will wonder why your skin has than new, natural “glow”.

fcbebe17d6988b58c53339b0649bbd99c9d53fc2_1

My Review

Well by now you all know I just love Adovia Products !  I love the Day Moisturizing Cream also.  It leaves my skin feeling healthy and soft.   There is no greasy feel at all !  It has helped even my skin texture and made my face feel great. I am going to use this all winter long to help me from getting skin that is too dry. Its wonderful!

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Adovia, Health & Beauty, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

