Pravana Nevo Intense Therapy Review

953c99299c8ab398e89547574358b1af66a66762

10.1 oz retail size

This leave-in treatment is 100% vegan, 100% Gluten Free.  It instantly detangles, provides deep hydration, protects during thermal styling, gives hair shine.

www.beautycarechoices.com/pravana/nevo-intense-therapy-leave-in-treatment
www.beautycarechoices.com

My Review

I liked this leave in conditioner so much that I had to share it with my daughter ! It smells wonderful and leaves your hair shiny and it works great to detangle.  If your looking for a good leave in conditioner, you will want to give this a try. My Daughter fell in love with it while here and is enjoying it too !  You can use the above links to read more about it and place your order !

Linda

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Hair Care, Health & Beauty, Product Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

