Activated Charcoal Konjac Sponge

e5cbe06d8e1038a4023c400689bf9db61d0a3b26

Brighten your skin with our 100% Pure Konjac Sponge with Activated Charcoal! 
The La Lune Naturals Konjac Sponge gently exfoliates your skin and reveals a smoother texture and brighter looking skin. The natural konjac fibers massage away impurities and toxins in your skin, while the activated charcoal helps to pH balance your skin.

Brighter, smoother looking skin begins with our gentle exfoliating sponge that contains the essential minerals and activated charcoal. When using our sponge you’ll see fewer blackheads and breakouts.

Get 2 Sponges the Cost of One Sponge at a Retail Store!
We offer an affordable 2 pack of our high quality sponges for less than you pay at a retail store. The sponges last from 2-4 months, so you can save time and money with our 2 pack!

Environmentally and Animal Friendly
The konjac sponge is made from the sustainable konjac plant, and is free of chemicals, paragons, sulphates and is biodegradable. Our sponge is cruelty-free and vegan.

FREE Suction Hook!
Hang dry your konjac sponge with our easy-to-use suction hook! This is a must have convenience to keep your konjac sponge fresh and ready to use.

7c214f761dd29e2b96d2b60b33dd8fa9c37dfda6
FREE eBook, The Ultimate All-Natural Skin Care Guide
The Ultimate All-Natural Skin Care Guide includes a simple 5-Step Skin care system recommended by dermatologists PLUS tons of free mask, scrub and wrap recipes for your skin!

ad203fb5ece424021d33988854cd1b83c8623e16

My Review

I am really not sure how I lived without these all my life, but I am so glad that even at the age of 50 I can use something natural and wonderful for my skin care ! I love the way the Konjac Sponge cleans my face and neck.  They are gentle yet just enough exfoliating quality to really get any dead skin off my face.  I love the way my face feels smooth and so much cleaner then using a regular washcloth.  I also love the way the activated charcoal removes impurities from me pores !

If your looking for wonderful sponges for your daily skin care, this may be for you..

http://amzn.to/1FVXv4O

Give them a try !

Linda

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

