New +LIFEGUARD Car Charger 2.1A Review

d580bf5829e8a122790427e3fe5eaf526dc632f7

‪#‎pluslifeguard‬
Love this car charger !
Small but powerful !
http://amzn.to/1P6n5Yo

  • + IQ Technology: Now you can charger your iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC, MP3 Players, Digital Cameras and other cell phones, Tablets and USB devices with high speed using the +IQ USB jack.
    + Elegant: The +LIFEGUARD 2.1A Car Charger has an amazing design and color. You will love it and your friends will desire the +LIFEGUARD.
    + Powerful and Fast: This dual USB Car Charger can quick charge your device when you most need it. Let be surprised by +LIFEGUARD 2.1A Car Charger.
    + Lifetime Warranty: The +LIFEGUARD 2.1A Car Charger has a LIFETIME warranty and it carries the trustworthy +LIFEGUARD brand. You can count on the +LIFEGUARD customer service crew anytime and anywhere.
  • 28ca56939bfab3c7dc89cf9a066acdbadc87703d
  • My Review
  • I have to say that I was amazed when I first got this charger from lifeguard as it was way smaller then my other ones.
    It has held up and is a good solid quality in construction and it doesn’t take up the space that my old ones do.
    What more could you ask for right ?

    Well it doesn’t stick out as far as my old ones and that was a real plus as in the car the old one would be so big
    that it got knocked out when I reached for things… Not the case with Lifeguard charger !

    I also love that this little charger has the top port that will fast charge those devices that need more power !
    Great Feature… as some need more of a fast charge then others. I know with my HTC One Max and my Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
    this is the case, as well as my Kindle Fire HDX.

    Absolutely a Must Have !!!! You will love it !

    I received this charger for my honest and unbiased review.

    Linda

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

