Choose Joy: 3-Minute Devotions for Women Compiled by Barbour Staff

cover100883-medium

Got 3 minutes to spare? You’ll find the spiritual pick-me-up you need in Choose Joy: 3-Minute Devotions for Women. Written especially the twenty-first-century woman, this delightful devotional packs a powerful dose of comfort, encouragement, and joy into just-right-sized readings. Minute 1: scripture to meditate on; Minute 2: a short devotional reading; Minute 3: a prayer to jump-start a conversation with God. This portable package makes a fabulous any-occasion gift for every woman.

My Review

I really like this Devotional ! It is short and just the right thing to start the day with if your a busy mom. It could also be read to daughters by the mom as a short devotion of God’s Love to share with them as they move into womanhood.  Being  a homeschool mom it is important to me to spend a few minutes with the Lord and this gave me a few minutes if I get up and children are already up. It brings peace and joy to my heart in a few short moments and that is what I needed lately to inspire me.

You can get your copy here:

Paperback

I received a kindle digital copy of this book free for my unbiased review through NetGalley and have received no further compensation for doing so. The opinions expressed are my personal ones and not those of the publisher of this book.

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
Gallery | This entry was posted in Barbour Publishing, Bible, Book Reviews, devotional, Reviews, Women, Womens Ministry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

